Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 21, 2021

Reviewed by William G. for Dan Jackson

OREGON CITY, OR
We have worked with Dan for years because he is extremely responsive and helpful. He gets things done efficiently and makes sure everyone is kept in the loop.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2021

Reviewed by Abigail A. for Dan Jackson

OREGON CITY, OR
The transaction went smoothly and we closed early at my prompting.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Michael D. for Dan Jackson

HAPPY VALLEY, OR
Knowledgeable and fun to work with. Showed us the options and led us to a really good decision. Can't imagine a better experience.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Mary-Alice D. for Dan Jackson

HAPPY VALLEY, OR
We really appreciated Dan valuable help. He is encouraging and enthusiastic and efficient. He has a great team that works together well to get the job done. Hooray for Team Jackson!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2021

Reviewed by Nina S. for Dan Jackson

PORTLAND, OR
Dan is experienced, competent and a great communicator. And he's a nice guy! Highly recommend!!!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2021

Reviewed by Frank M. for Dan Jackson

PORTLAND, OR
Dan's the best! I didn't know him before this transaction, he was referred by a friend. Now I will be referring him to my friends! He knows what he's doing and he wants the best for his clients: the 2 things that matter most to me.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2021

Reviewed by Brooke L. for Dan Jackson

OREGON CITY, OR
Dan is a total pro and communicates all the way through with good advice and a great attitude. I would always recommend him to anyone in the market for a home loan.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Kimberly Y. for Dan Jackson

GRESHAM, OR
Dan was completely honest every step of the way. He was extremely professional and real. This is the second time working with him. He is a great resource and has helped me save a lot of money. I highly recommend Dan Jackson and his team. Smooth process both times.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Brian Y. for Dan Jackson

GRESHAM, OR
He was always there to help and answer any questions. Thanks Dan.

5.0 completed on January 7, 2021

Reviewed by Amy A. for Dan Jackson

Canby, OR
Dan is great! He is tenacious in his desire to help you and always had our best interest in mind. He has helped a number of my family members and I wouldn’t hesitate to refer him to anyone in need of some guidance. We appreciate all of his help!

5.0 completed on January 7, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua S. for Dan Jackson

VANCOUVER, WA
A good friend gave Action Jacksons information and on a whim I called and the ball started rolling from there. The whole process couldn’t have been any easier or convenient. It was flake-proof for someone as flaky as me and I am enjoying the benefits of the process. I am truly thankful to Action Jackson and will hopefully be enjoying some cocktails together in the future when being in a bar isn’t taboo. I am already trying to spread the good word. Great job guys!

5.0 completed on January 5, 2021

Reviewed by James S. for Dan Jackson

DAMASCUS, OR
The communication was great. The speed of the transaction was also good. Did what was promised in a timely manner.

4.4 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas J. for Dan Jackson

TUALATIN, OR
Dan is great! We wish the monthly was a bit lower but he was on it & we will be telling people to use him.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by Molly G. for Dan Jackson

PORTLAND, OR
Dan was very communicative during the process and the whole thing was quick and efficient.

5.0 completed on January 2, 2021

Reviewed by Dustin W. for Dan Jackson

MEDFORD, OR
Dan is so professional and full of knowledge. I have used him 3 times for refi’s or purchases and it’s great every time.

5.0 completed on January 2, 2021

Reviewed by John S. for Dan Jackson

GRESHAM, OR
Dan was so easy to work with! His instructions were always clear, and we kept us informed of the progress each step of the way!

5.0 completed on January 1, 2021

Reviewed by Fred W. for Dan Jackson

HILLSBORO, OR
Dan is awesome as well as the whole Caliber Team!

5.0 completed on December 23, 2020

Reviewed by Troy T. for Dan Jackson

Sandy, OR
Dan is a Rockstar if your looking for someone that takes care of there customers Dan is your guy

4.9 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin B. for Dan Jackson

PORTLAND, OR
Great communication, ease of file transfers, and very timely.

4.6 completed on December 20, 2020

Reviewed by Louis L. for Dan Jackson

NEHALEM, OR
Great experience working with Dan. I trusted him to push through to get to the finish line.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2020

Reviewed by Georgia F. for Dan Jackson

Gresham, OR
Dan was Amazing. The underwriter was a nightmare I almost pulled out of the whole thing, but Dan stayed steady and made things easier to handle the underwriter. Dan was truly a gift.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Dominique F. for Dan Jackson

GRESHAM, OR
Dan is absolutely amazing!! The amount of work that was involved on our end was extremely minimal. Dan made our dream of owning a home come true effortlessly and flawlessly!

5.0 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy P. for Dan Jackson

CANBY, OR
Dan was great, he kept in contact the whole way and made sure to answer our questions and made it easy to understand. He helped us drop our interest rate by about 2.5% in the refinance, which will save us about $500/month on our mortgage. We already have referred Dan to friends, and will continue to refer everyone we know to Dan.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Dan Jackson

Vancouver, WA
Dan Jackson = Portland's best loan officer! Very knowledgeable, courteous, and communicative.. a pleasure to work with! Thanks!


Line